Improvisation 1 (inspired by Susan Cavaliere Art’s photo)

@KaremIBarratt

unicorn by Susan Cavaliere Art

https://www.facebook.com/Susancavaliere.art/

So, I recreated myself from the mist and the drops and the tears of who I once was. I put myself together from loosely dancing atoms and bonded my parts with dreams that have never come to pass, but that I am not willing to give up; dreams of light and colours and crystal sugar plums -I have died with the rain and risen from my earthly grave with the heat of life’s inner core, to a cloud, of former me(s)and former then(s) to become the future I(s) and future when(s). Once more.

 

 

Leave a Reply

